The Blood And The Pity

Flying Nun

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $1.65 Laybuy What's this?

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199


Artist: Solid Gold Hell
Title: The Blood And The Pity
Label: Flying Nun Records
Year: 1996
Cat #:‚FN346
Formats: Digital
Recorded: At York Street B Studios, Auckland, New Zealand. Engineer Rex Visible. Produced by Nick Roughan

Members: Matthew Heine, Glen Campbell, Gary Sullivan and Colleen Brennan

Track List:

  1. The Country Sow
  2. Gloom Chaser
  3. Heavenly Badness
  4. Motel Hell
  5. Hearse
  6. My Father Before Me
  7. The Blood And The Pity
  8. X-Rated