Last Rights (Reissue)


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.66 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Last Rights is the seventh studio album by Canadian electro-industrial band Skinny Puppy originally released in March 1992. Last Rights was well received and named by Alternative Press as one of the best albums of the 1990s and was the band's first release to chart on the Billboard 200.

Last Rights saw the band experimenting with two opposite extremes: cacophonous heavy music and gloomy melodies, resulting in moments of industrial weight as well as moments of uncharacteristic softness. The album incorporates some of the band's most impenetrable walls of sound and an eleven-minute track composed almost entirely of manipulated and distorted samples. It spawned two singles, Inquisition and Left Handshake.


  1. Love In Vein
  2. Killing Game
  3. Knowhere?
  4. Mirror Saw
  5. Inquisition
  6. Scrapyard
  7. Riverz End 
  8. Lust Chance
  9. Circustance
  10. Download