The General Electric

Warner Music

Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $12.66 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

The General Electric is the fourth album released by Shihad. Originally released in October 1999, the album peaked at No. 1 on the New Zealand albums chart and has been certified double platinum. 

The album has been newly remastered and is being released on vinyl for the very first time.

The General Electric features the singles ‘My Mind’s Sedate’, ‘The General Electric’, ‘Pacifier’ and ‘Wait And See’.


  1. Intro
  2. My Mind’s Sedate
  3. The General Electric
  4. Wait And See
  5. Pacifier
  6. Thin White Line
  7. Only Time
  8. Just Like Everybody Else
  9. Sport And Religion
  10. Spacing
  11. The Metal Song
  12. Life In Cars
  13. Brightest Star