Fabric Presents Sherelle


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.00 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.


This is a a high octane hi energy tribute to jungle, footwork and bass beats, with a BPM that rarely drops below 150BPM. It's a compilation mix curated for fabric's 'presents' series.

Studded with names key to the genres – many personal friends of SHERELLE’s - it’s a creation that respects both the birth of the jungle scene as well as its current locality. With inclusions like the late legend *DJ Rashad and former footwork dancer RP Boo (who is credited with making the first tracks that fall within the footwork canon), as well the holy trio of current uber cool US producers - New York’s AceMo and Kush Jones, the former with the scuffed techno Perpetrator and Kush Jones’ breaks-based Fuck Off, and Miami-based duo INVT who deliver the bass driven SUPER GALACTIC, this release goes off the edge. Frequent collaborators and fellow Londoners Tim Reaper and Worldwide Epidemic furnish cuts of their own, with Paul Pryor's label Time Tunnel supplying hot new productions reminiscent of the glory days of the 90's UK hardcore & jungle rave scene.


  1. Cloud9 - You Got Me Burnin' 
  2. Dwarde|Tim Reaper - Globex Corp Vol 1. A1 
  3. Dev/Null - DarkPhase 
  4. Champa B - The Howler 
  5. NewKiller - U92 (FFF Remix) 
  6. S.Kid - Oasis 
  7. Gridzone - The Path (Part 2) 
  8. Aphrodite|Nutty Jim - Feel Real 
  9. R-Core - Rivers Of Blood (VIP) 
  10. Vince Rollin - Greed And Prejudice 
  12. InnerCore - Pinnacle Part 2 
  13. NewKiller - The Dark 
  14. Q Bass - Deepa 
  15. Kush Jones - Fuck Off 
  16. DJ Rashad - Acid Bit ft. Addison Groove (Mixed) 
  17. AceMo - Perpetrator 
  19. Neuropunk - Destroy The Matrix 
  20. DJ Phil - House Monster ft. DJ Manny|RP Boo 
  21. Basic Rhythm - 2 Da Core (RP Boo Remix) 
  22. LCY - Bite Off The Hand That Feeds You 
  23. Response - Sanity Melting 
  24. Worldwide Epidemic|Tim Reaper - Losing Control 
  25. Fringe - You Got Me (Sanz Remix) 
  26. Aphrodite - Navigator 
  27. Dub One - The Clash