Initials B.B.

4 Men With Beards


We have run out of stock for this item.

Artist: Serge Gainsbourg
Title: Initials B.B.
Cat #: 4m196
Label: 4 Men With Beards
Format: LP
Year: 1968/2010

Track List:

  1. Initials B.B.
  2. Comic Strip
  3. Bloody Jack
  4. Docteur Jekyll Et Monsieur Hyde
  5. Torrey Canyon
  6. Shu Ba Du Ba Loo Ba
  7. Ford Mustang
  8. Bonnie And Clyde
  9. Black And White
  10. Qui Est 'In' Qui Est 'Out'
  11. Hold-Up
  12. Marilu