Going Blank Again



We have run out of stock for this item.

Ride's second album, completed with sunshine melodies and a bold, clear production by Alan Moulder, originally released in 1992. Combatting the British Press monster (NME, etc) and in response to many critics, Ride returned and delivered with a shoegaze classic, a diversified sounding release, in which they restored and renewed interest in the band. Features the epic shoegaze singles, "Leave Them All Behind" and "Twisterella" Double vinyl cut at 45 RPM, comes with a gatefold cover.

Artist: Ride
Title: Going Blank Again
Format: LP


  1. Leave Them All Behind
  2. Twisterella
  3. Not Fazed
  4. Chrome Waves
  5. Mousetrap
  6. Time of Her Time
  7. Cool Your Boots
  8. Making Judy Smile
  9. Time Machine
  10. OX4