Pentangling (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 1973 collection from the British folk group.


1 I've Got a Feeling
2 Helping Hand
3 Pentangling
4 When I Get Home
5 Rain and Snow
6 Lyke Wake Dirge
7 The Trees They Do Grow High
8 A Maid That's Deep in Love
9 Once I Had a Sweetheart