Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.50 Laybuy What's this?

Ships next business day.


Limited run of 150 copies

"What could be better than when two of New Zealand’s most brilliant underground solo performers, Stefan Neville (aka Pumice) and Pat "Kraus" Kraus join forces as a duo called Olympus? Them bringing together a monstrous moveable communitas of 22 accomplices to collaborate as Olumpus! A community opus, Caucus is a studio Frankenstein cut up, where each collaborator brings their own garnish to the debris of bits, beats and riffs squirrelled away by Neville after the original duo’s 2010 record Bold Mould."

"This mind-melting headrush is a bubbling mongrel mash rinsed in the backwash of a mighty boil up of oily drones, synths, tapes, clattering drums, guitars, an adjustable toothbrush fret, vocals and a healthy, swampy layer of murk with glorious glints of rough pop diamonds. It’s a thrilling rollercoaster, and you’re in safe hands. Strap in for this epic and joyous artefact." Kiran Dass

The album features contributions from: Bek Coogan (Cortina), Demarnia Lloyd-Harris (Cloudboy, Mink), Richard Youngs, Indira Neville, Inda Yansane, Cutss, Dan Melchior, Ducklingmonster, Liz Matthews, Jade Farley, C.J.A, Picassue, Grant Dallow, Matt Plunkett, DIrk DIamond, Mr Sterile, and Steve Dean.