We have run out of stock for this item.

Artist:Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Title: Henry's Dream
Year: 2010, Repress 2014
Cat #:BMG14010V
Format: 180gm LP

Track List:

    1. Papa Won't Leave You, Henry
    2. I Had A Dream, Joe
    3. Straight To You
    4. Brother, My Cup Is Empty
    5. Christina The Astonishing
    6. When I First Came To Town
    7. John Finn's Wife
    8. Loom Of The Land
    9. Jack The Ripper