Deutsche Grammophon


This item is currently unavailable.

The electronic music icon goes classical with Reprise. The new album features tracks from his 30‑year career – including Go, Porcelain, Extreme Ways, Natural Blues and Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? – reimagined in orchestral and acoustic arrangements. Reprise also contains a moving cover of David Bowie’s Heroes. Moby is joined by the Budapest Art Orchestra, a string quartet and a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Skylar Grey, Kris Kristofferson, Víkingur Ólafsson and Gregory Porter, among others.


  1. Everloving
  2. Natural Blues - feat Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah
  3. Go
  4. Porcelain - feat Jim James
  5. Extreme Ways
  6. Heroes feat. Mindy Jones
  7. God Moving Over The Face Of Waters – feat Víkingur Ólafsson
  8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? – feat Dietrick Haddon & Apollo Jane
  9. The Lonely Night - feat Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lenegn
  10. We Are All Made Of Stars
  11. Lift Me Up
  12. The Great Escape feat Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li
  13. Almost Home feat Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside
  14. The Last Day - feat Skylar Grey & Darlingside