Salad Days

Captured Tracks

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $6.16 Laybuy What's this?

Not in stock. Buy now and we will order for you. Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Artist: Mac DeMarco
Title: Salad Days
Label: Captured Tracks
Cat #: CT-193
Year: 2014
Format: 12" LP

Track List:

  1. Salad Days
  2. Blue Boy
  3. Brother
  4. Let Her Go
  5. Goodbye Weekend
  6. Let My Baby Stay
  7. Passing Out Pieces
  8. Treat Her Better
  9. Chamber Of Reflection
  10. Go Easy
  11. Jonny's Odyssey


Based on 3 reviews Post Your Review