Loud Ghost (LP)



We have run out of stock for this item.

The self titled debut album from Auckland based heavyweight rock'n'rollers Loud Ghost, on 180gram vinyl with download card.

Loud Ghost are Sammy G on bass, Darryn Paterson-Harkness (previously of Serafin) on guitars and vocals and Mark Hussey on drums.

This haunting debut was recorded at The Institute Of Telepathic Research, Darryn's sci fi / studio / arthouse.

"Wow wow wow. Loud Ghost by Loud Ghost is an amazing album..."
- Rip It Up (5 Star)

"Heads up indie rock fans, this Auckland 3 piece is well worth a listen..."
- NZ Musician