Soundway Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.66 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

This album solidifies Lord Echo’s already distinctive mutations of reggae and rock steady with disco, African soul, techno and spiritual jazz. In other words, the Lord has returned from the wilderness with a bounty for his followers. Eat of the bread of life and enjoy access to his crazy World of Sound.


1. Woah! There's No Limit feat. Mara TK
2. Life On Earth feat. Mara TK
3. The Sweetest Meditation feat. Mara TK
4. Makossa No.3
5. Low To The Street feat. Lisa Tomlins
6. In Your Life
7. Just Do You feat. Mara TK (Album Version) 04:48
8. C90 Eternal
9. Note From Home feat. Toby Laing
10. I Love Music feat. Lisa Tomlins