Flying High

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

STAFF PICK "Flying High is the embodiment of that smoked-out inclined boom-bap you’d want from Madlib, Lmno, MED, Declaime, Fly Anakin, Dj. Romes & J Rocc all collabing on this 2022 collection" Hunter

Cali rap heavyweights LMNO, MED, and Declaime have joined forces to spit blunted tales, make wack emcees tremble, and showcase their lyrical gifts as the group LMD. And for their debut release, Flying High, they’ve called on another longtime collaborator—none other than living production legend Madlib—to produce the entire project. He provides his signature mind-bending instrumentals for his rapping cohorts, and the result is an organic, expertly crafted slice of hip-hop.


  1. Lmd 
  2. Flying High 
  3. Advice 
  4. Pop Fly Feat DJ. Romes 
  5. Kool Feat. J Rocc & Fly Anakin 
  6. The Cypher 
  7. The Calling 
  8. Super Feat. DJ. Romes 
  9. Steppers 
  10. Birthday Feat J Rocc
  11. Lmd Invasion
  12. High Stakes
  13. Duwop

Please note that Flying High is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.