Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.33 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard's 4th album of 2017! The band released Polygondwanaland for free via their website in Nov `17 urging fans to make CD, LP and cassettes in a radical experiment in collective creativity. The official version coming from ATO Records on 2/23 features 4 color vinyl, exclusive back cover art & poster & free live show download. Polygondwanaland once again transports fans to their unique world of eclectic psychedelia, this time with emphasis on polyrhythms & prog rock.


  1. Crumbling Castle
  2. Polygondwanaland
  3. The Castle In The Air
  4. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
  5. Inner Cell 
  6. Loyalty 
  7. Horology 
  8. Tetrachromacy 
  9. Searching... 
  10. The Fourth Colour