Hopes And Fears (2017 Reissue)



This item is currently unavailable.

The gold certified album includes the hit singles Somewhere Only We Know, Everybody's Changing, and Bedshaped. Hopes And Fears was released in May, 2004 in the United Kingdom and topped the UK Albums Chart upon release. It was the second best-selling British album of 2004, behind Scissor Sisters' self-titled debut album, and has since been certified 9× Platinum by the BPI. The album returned to the top of the charts after winning a Brit Award for Best Album in February 2005. With more than 2.7 million copies sold in the UK, Hopes And Fears ranks the 11th-best-selling album of the 2000s in the UK. In July 2011, it was ranked the 9th biggest-selling album of the 21st century in the UK. Worldwide, the album has sold over 5.8 million copies.


Side A
1. Somewhere Only We Know
2. Bend And Break
3. We Might As Well Be Strangers
4. Everybody's Changing
5. Your Eyes Open
6. She Has No Time

Side B
1. Can't Stop Now
2. Sunshine
3. This Is The Last Time
4. On A Day Like Today
5. Untitled 1
6. Bedshaped