Ultimate Collection

Vinyl 2LP (Silver)

Compiled by Katie, the Ultimate Collection LP features 26 tracks from her studio albums as well as her cover of ‘Fields of Gold’ and two brand new recordings of Simon & Garfunkel’s ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’ and Shirley Bassey’sDiamonds Are Forever’.

Singles on the album include her worldwide hit ‘Nine Million Bicycles’, ‘The Closest Thing to Crazy’, and ‘If You Were A Sailboat’.

Pressed on limited silver vinyl.


  1. Nine Million Bicycles
  2. What A Wonderful World
  3. Plane Song
  4. Crawling Up A Hill
  5.  A Time To Buy
  6. Belfast
  7. Thank You Stars
  8.  I Will Be There
  9. River
  10. The Closest Thing To Crazy
  11.  Dreams On Fire
  12. Wonderful Life
  13. If You Are So Beautiful
  14.  Piece By Piece
  15. The Little Swallow
  16. Just Like Heaven
  17. Call Off The Search
  18. The Walls of the World
  19.  The Flood
  20. Tiger In The Night
  21. I Cried For you
  22. If You Were A Sailboat
  23.  Perfect World
  24. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  25.  Diamonds Are Forever
  26. Fields Of Gold