JOJI - Nectar – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more


Vinyl 2LP

This item is currently unavailable.

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.00 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Nectar is Joji’s second full-length studio album featuring notable collaborators from producers Diplo, Bekon & The Donuts, and Kenny Beats, and feature verses from BENEE, Lil Yachty, rei brown, Yves Tumor and Omar Apollo.

Japan-born singer and producer Joji is a multi-talented visionary, with a cult following from every corner of the internet. He has a total vision for his work, not just in the writing and producing of his music, but artwork, videos, merch, and live performances as well. It’s a fully realized world that his fans can inhabit and explore - and see themselves in. “My music is not biographical,” he says, but even still, the deep, heavily shaded emotions in his songs are genuine and they speak to anyone who has ever felt stuck on the outside looking in, who knows what it means to not belong.


A1. Ew 
A3. Tick Tock
A4. Daylight - By Joji & Diplo
A5. Upgrade
B1. Gimme Love
B2. Run
B3. Sanctuary
B4. High Hopes (feat. Omar Apollo)
C2. Pretty Boy (feat. Lil Yachty)
C3. Normal People (feat. rei brown)
C4. Afterthought - By Joji & BENEE
C5. Mr. Hollywood
D1. 777
D2. Reanimator (feat. Yves Tumor)
D3. Like You Do
D4. Your Man