Travelling Without Moving (25th Anniversary Vinyl)

Yellow Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

One of the biggest selling funk album of all time, Travelling Without Moving, Jamiroquai’s third studio album marked a noticeable shift in the band’s sound to a more upbeat outlook with dancier grooves and bigger hooks; as a result, Travelling Without Moving left an indelible mark on the musical landscape, cementing Jamiroquai’s position as a global sensation.

Featuring some of the band’s most recognizable singles Virtual Insanity & Cosmic Girl the album has sold more than 8 million copies worldwide.

This 2LP 25th anniversary release is pressed on 180gram yellow coloured vinyl and includes the Dimitri From Paris Radio Edit Remix of Cosmic Girl as a bonus track.

Packaging includes an updated sleeve with foil accents and new liner notes by Jay Kay plus download code for the album.


Side A
1. Virtual Insanity
2. Cosmic Girl
3. Use The Force
4. Everyday

Side B
1. Alright
2. High Times
3. Drifting Along
4. Didjerama

Side C
1. Didjital Vibrations
2. Travelling Without Moving
3. You Are My Love
4. Spend A Lifetime

Side D
1. Do You Know Where You’re Coming From
2. Funkiton (Ruff Mix)
3. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit)

Please note that Travelling Without Moving (25th Anniversary Vinyl) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.