In Colour

Young Turks


This item is currently unavailable.

The release of In Colour comes on the back of an incredible six year creative period for Jamie XX, which has seen him alternate effortlessly between his role and founding member an producer ofMercury Music Prize winning The xx and creator of more club oriented music as Jamie xx. Hehas worked with and re-worked the likes of Radiohead, Alicia Keys and Florence & The Machine but his crowning glory must be the reworking of Gil Scott Herons Im New Here album.

In Colour is a bold, celebratory, emotional record that features collaborations with The xx band mates, Four Tet and more, all of which delivering a definite artistic statement.


1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. SeeSaw (feat. Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying
6. Strangers In A Room (feat. Oliver Sim)
7. Hold Tight
8. Loud Places (feat. Romy)
9. I Know Theres Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Young Thug & Popcaan)
10. The Rest Is Noise
11. Girl