Metal Box - Rebuilt In Dub


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Former Public Image Ltd. Bassist and innovative musical visionary, Jah Wobble, revisits an old stomping ground for this brilliant album of brand new studio recordings!

Wobble returns to the hugely influential 1979 album from PiL, Metal Box, completely reinventing 8 of the album's songs with sophisticated dub interpretations and mind-expanding production! Also includes two bonus tracks - all new renditions of two tracks from the classic debut PiL album! 


  1.  Albatross
  2.  Memories
  3.  Swan Lake
  4.  Poptones
  5.  Careering
  6.  Graveyard
  7.  The Suit
  8.  Socialist
  9.  Public Image
  10.  Fodderstompf

Please note that Metal Box - Rebuilt In Dub is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.