Infinite Remix!

Flying Nun

Only 1 left!
Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $0.99 Laybuy What's this?

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Following on from his latest album, Infinite Life!, Grayson Gilmour has now released 6 tracks from the album that have been‚deconstructed by six incredibly talented musicians from across the globe, from humble lil‚√≥¬ª NZ, to the US, Japan, India and Germany.

As Grayson explains; "Articulating the joy I experience while hearing my music pulled apart & put back together seems near impossible, so I simply hope you enjoy the listen, and check out Race Banyon, Anenon, Jivraj Singh, Paperghost, Gora Sou & Yosi Horikawa if you haven‚√≥¬ªt already!"


Artist: Grayson Gilmour
Title: Infinite Remix!
Label: Flying Nun Records
Cat #: FN538R
Year: 2014
Format: Digital
Featuring:‚Race Banyon,‚Anenon,‚Jivraj Singh,‚Paperghost,‚Gora Sou‚&‚Yosi Horikawa.

Track List:

  1. Lockjaw Language (Race Banyon RMX)
  2. Tunnel Vision (Anenon RMX)
  3. Lichtung (Jivraj Singh RMX)
  4. Pareidolia (Paperghost RMX)
  5. Silence & Youth (Gora Sou Rework)
  6. Round Round Silver Bell Tree (Yosi Horikawa RMX)