Gimme Danger (Music From the Motion Picture)

$28.00 $52.00
Vinyl LP (Ultra-Clear)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The Stooges are widely considered one of the greatest rock bands of all time and this comes across loud and clear on director Jim Jarmusch’s critically acclaimed documentary film ‘Gimme Danger’.

Music From The Motion Picture Gimme Danger is a 14-track collection curated by Jarmusch and Stooges frontman Iggy Pop, with a focus on the group’s first three albums. It includes The Stooges’ classics I Wanna Be Your Dog, 1969, and Loose, along with rarities I Got A Right, I’m Sick of You and Asthma Attack, and songs by MC5, Iggy Pop’s pre-Stooges combo The Iguanas, & more.


1. Iggy & The Stooges - Gimme Danger (Bowie Mix)
2. The Stooges - I Wanna Be Your Dog (Remastered)
3. The Stooges - Loose
4. The Stooges - No Fun (2016 Remaster)
5. The Stooges - Asthma Attack
6. Iggy & The Stooges - I Got A Right (Outtake from Early Aborted "Raw Power" Session)
7. The Stooges - Down on the Street
8. The Stooges - Lost in the Future (Take 1)
9. Iggy & The Stooges - I'm Sick Of You (Outtake from Early Aborted "Raw Power" Session)
10. The Stooges - 1969 (2016 Remaster)

Please note that Gimme Danger (Music From the Motion Picture) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.