Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)

Warner Music


This item is currently unavailable.

Future Nostalgia ‘The Moonlight Edition’ is a celebration of what can only be described as the album of a generation.

The album features four previously unheard tracks: ‘We’re Good’, ‘If It Ain’t Me’, ‘That Kind of Woman’ and ‘Not My Problem (feat. JID)’, and will include the top 10 smash hit single ‘Prisoner’ from Miley Cyrus feat. Dua Lipa.


1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Dua Lipa x Angèle - Fever
13. We’re Good
14. Miley Cyrus - Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
15. If It Ain’t Me
16. That Kind Of Woman
17. Not My Problem (feat. JID)
18. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
19. J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny - UN DIA (ONE DAY) (feat. Tainy)

    RIYL: Rita Ora, Tove Lo, Camila Cabello