You've Come A Long Way Baby (2018 Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

Fatboy Slim's iconic masterpiece You've Come A Long Way Baby celebrates a 20th anniversary reissue as part of BMG's 'Art of The Album' series showcasing seminal albums that broke new ground in concept, production, song writing, and genre, leaving a lasting legacy as a complete album work of art.

Ranked number 81 in Q magazine's readers' poll of the "100 Greatest British Albums Ever", the record features classics such as 'Praise You', 'Right Here Right Now' and ‘Rockefeller Skank' which have truly stood the test of time as global dance anthems.


  1. Right Here Right Now
  2. Rockafeller Skank
  3. Fucking In Heaven
  4. Gangster Trippin
  5. Build It Up, Tear It Down
  6. Kalifornia
  7. Soul Surfing
  8. You're Not From Brighton
  9. Praise You
  10. Love Island
  11. Acid 8000