Take This To Your Grave (Reissue)

Fueled By Ramen

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Take This to Your Grave is Fall Out Boy's debut full-length CD. Featuring 12 tracks, it tells the tales of the obstacles that come with true friendships and the trials and tribulations of growing up. Drawing influences from a healthy wealth of rock, pop, and hardcore, Fall Out Boy has constructed a distinctive sound of unforgettable melodies, clever lyrics, and multifaceted guitar hooks. Fall Out Boy's diverse roots have helped them share the stage with such bands as Taking Back Sunday, OkGo and Less than Jake.

Fueled By Ramen 25th Anniversary Silver Vinyl version.


1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
2. Dead on Arrival
3. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
4. Saturday
5. Homesick at Space Camp
6. Sending Postcards From a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
7. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
8. The Pros and Cons Of Breathing
9. Grenade Jumper
10. Calm Before the Storm
11. Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over
12. The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes