The Cross Of Changes (2021 Reissue)

180 Gram Vinyl LP

The music project Enigma started by mastermind Michael Cretu back in the 90s literally wrote music history: with over 70 million record sales, more than 60 number 1 charts rankings around the globe and over 100 platinum awards it became the biggest German music act of the last 30 years.

With his complex spherical music paired with meditative beats and fascinating vocal samples, Michael Cretu broke new ground for electronic music as such.

The Cross Of Changes is the second album, originally released in December 1993.


Side A
1. Second Chapter
2. The Eyes Of Truth
3. Return To Innocence
4. I Love You... I'll Kill You

Side B
1. Silent Warrior
2. The Dream Of The Dolphin
3. Age Of Loneliness (Carly's Song)
4. Out From The Deep
5. The Cross Of Changes