Kill Rock Stars

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.00 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Heart sewn firmly to his sleeve, Elliott continues his tuneful dissection of life & what makes it difficult.

Either/Or is widely regarded as Elliott's best album, and remains his best-selling. To commemorate the 20th Anniversary of this masterpiece, Kill Rock Stars proudly presents Either/Or: Expanded Edition. This album features the original tracks carefully remastered from original tapes under the supervision of Larry Crane, owner of Jackpot! Studios and archivist of the Estate of Elliott Smith. The additional content features five live multi-track recordings from the Yo Yo A Go Go Festival in Olympia WA in 1997, as well as three previously unreleased studio recordings and one b-side gem. This gorgeous collection is an essential listen for longtime fans and newcomers alike.

Track List:

    1. Speed Trials
    2. Alameda
    3. Ballad of Big Nothing
    4. Between the Bars
    5. Pictures of Me
    6. No Name No. 5
    7. Rose Parade
    8. Punch and Judy
    9. Angeles
    10. Cupid's Trick
    11. 2:45 AM
    12. Say Yes
    13. My New Freedom (live)
    14. Pictures of Me (live)
    15. Angeles (live)
    16. Some Song (live)
    17. Rose Parade (live)
    18. New Monkey (keys)
    19. I Don't Think I'm Ever Gonna Figure It Out 
    20. I Figured You Out
    21. Bottle Up and Explode! (alternate version)