Lights 10

Universal Music

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $11.66 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Ellie’s debut album, Lights, catapulted her to international fame 10 years ago, and includes the multimillion selling title track and Ellie’s cover of Your Song by Elton John. To celebrate its 10th anniversary, it has been expanded with the seven tracks that were added to the record in late 2019 to form the Bright Lights package, as well as six judiciously selected remixes. Bright Lights and the remixes have never been on vinyl before and this record store day come pressed as a double LP on recycled vinyl in a sleeve made from recycled board. To further reduce its environmental impact, it comes without shrink wrap, the sleeve opening protected by the addition of a second sticker.


  1. Guns And Horses
  2. Starry Eyed
  3. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
  4. Under The Sheets
  5. The Writer
  6. Every Time You Go
  7. Wish I Stayed
  8. Your Biggest Mistake
  9. I’ll Hold My Breath
  10. Salt Skin
  11. Lights
  12. Human
  13. Little Dreams
  14. Home
  15. Animal
  16. Believe Me
  17. Your Song
  18. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall) (Mille Remix)
  19. Guns And Horses (Monsieur Adi Remix)
  20. Lights (Fear Of Tigers Remix)
  21. Salt Skin (Alex Metric Remix)
  22. Starry Eyed (Russ Chimes Remix)
  23. Under The Sheets (Jakwob Remix)