En Är För Mycket och Tusen Aldrig Nog

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Gustav Ejstes has always been on his way to someplace else. The Swedish musician has been making records as Dungen for two decades now, and while he’s lauded as one of the sharpest and most adventurous musicians in psychedelic music since 2004’s breakthrough Ta det lungt, for Ejstes psych has always been only a starting point. Or maybe it’s something more like an ethos—psych with its promise of exploration, the way it prioritizes seeking out new sounds, of leaving the old self behind, of setting into the ether to see what else might be out there.

  1. Skövde
  2. Om Det Finns Något Som du Vill Fråga Mig
  3. Nattens Sista Strimma Ljus 
  4. Möbler
  5. Höstens Färger
  6. Var Har du Varit?
  7. Klockan Slår Den äR Mycket Nu
  8. En äR För Mycket Och Tusen Aldrig Nog
  9. Om Natten

Please note that En Är För Mycket och Tusen Aldrig Nog is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.