FREE SHIPPING IN NZ
Cart 0
The Nature of Imitation

DORIAN CONCEPT

The Nature of Imitation

Brainfeeder

$30.00
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.00 Laybuy What's this?

Dorian Concept - the insanely gifted keyboardist, producer and collaborator with Flying Lotus, Thundercat and The Cinematic Orchestra - makes his debut on Brainfeeder and the result is refreshingly unpretentious: dizzying swells, cacophonous breakdowns and formidable rhythms are both expert and childlike, hyperactive and hyper-focused. For fans of Machinedrum, Lone, Floating Points, Cid Rim.



More from this collection

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out