Love Sick (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

Love Sick is the third studio album by American rapper Don Toliver.The album features guest appearances from Blake, GloRilla, Kali Uchis, Lil Durk, TisaKorean, Justin Bieber, Future, Wizkid, Charlie Wilson, Brent Faiyaz, and Toro y Moi.


1. LoveSickness
2. Let Her Go (feat. James Blake)
3. Leave The Club (feat. Lil Durk & GloRilla)
4. 4 Me (feat. Kali Uchis)
5. Go Down (feat. TisaKorean)
6. Time Heals All
7. Leather Coat
8. Honeymoon
9. Private Landing (feat. Justin Bieber & Future)
10. Slow Motion (feat. Wizkid)
11. Do It Right
12. If I Had (feat. Charlie Wilson)
13. Company Pt. 3
14. Bus Stop (feat. Brent Faiyaz)
15. Cinderella (feat. Toro y Moi)
16. Encouragement