She Has No Strings Apollo

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The band's 6th studio album is marked by their signature sounds crashing together with remarkable power, fury and beauty. Subtle touches of piano and the addition of bass guitar work beautifully behind the shimmer melodies of violin, ethereal guitar, and tidal drumming. It's that rare brand of music that's raw, pure, expressive and untainted by artifice.

  1. Alice Wading  
  2. She Has No Strings 
  3. Long Way To Go With No Punch 
  4. No Stranger Than That 
  5. Sister Let Them Try and Follow 
  6. She Lifted The Net
  7. Rude (And Chen Some Slight Return) 

Please note that She Has No Strings Apollo is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.