Quarantine Tapes


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Vinyl LP pressing. Dean & Britta's Quarantine Tapes album was recorded in home studio during the pandemic and released to streaming services in fall 2020, now presented on vinyl with the added track The Carnival Is Over, the record contains covers of songs by the Bee Gees, the Clash, Kraftwerk, Luna, the Cars, the Seekers.


  1. Neon Lights
  2. Massachusetts
  3. Sadness
  4. He Dines Out On Death
  5. Neon Licht (Holy Shit Remix)
  6. I'm So Bored With the USA
  7. The Carnival Is Over
  8. Drive
  9. Most of the Time
  10. Indian Summer
  11. 23 Minutes in Brussels
  12. Air
  13. Ride Into the Sun

Please note that Quarantine Tapes is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.