Falling Debris

Arch Hill

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $1.99 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

"Kilgour and Hunt together will inevitably throw up real gems and they are scattered throughout the song/poems (which are book-ended by a little sonic scene setting): the strum and easy melody of Every Time It Rains Like This which uses the title as the pivot; Talking of the Winter which could have slid easily into an earlier Kilgour album; and the Dylan-style settings of They Are Clouds and the acoustic A Summertime Blues for Tom."Graham Reid - Elsewhere

Artist:David Kilgour & Sam Hunt
Title: Falling Debris
Cat#: AHR039
Label: Arch Hill Recordings
Formats: CD + Digital
Year: 2009

Track List:
  1. Intro
  2. Chord
  3. Every Time It Rains Like This
  4. I Throw You Flowers
  5. First One Hit
  6. Talking Of The Weathert
  7. Friend To Many
  8. They Are Clouds
  9. River Plateau Song
  10. Return To Rangitoto
  11. A Summertime Blues For Tom
  12. Reprise