F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Coterie is a 5-piece band spearheaded by 4 Māori brothers of Te Aupōuri, Ngāpuhi & Ngāi Te Rangi living on the Coastlines of West Australia who are rapidly building a reputation as one of the most electrifying live acts on both sides of the Tasman.Riding off the back of their first hit single Cool it Down which spent 3 weeks in the #1 position on the Official New Zealand Hot singles charts, brothers Tyler, Joshua, Brandford & Conrad encompass an authenticity often lost in modern music.Records made in their lounge-room tell stories through lyrics drawn from real-life experiences whilst melodically rich vocals bring a raw narrative heat to the songs.Their live shows harness a lifetime of musical connection that evoke feelings you can only get when 15 years of jamming starts to speak for itself.Immersed in a culture of surf and art, the band have developed a unique blend of soulful rock music with perfect 4-part harmonies that have audiences demanding more!


1. Shakin Her Body
2. Cool It Down
3. Honey Dance with Me
4. Deja Vu
5. Stepping Stone
6. West Coast Drive
7. Always Beside You (feat. SIX60)
8. For The People
9. Feelin It 
10. Accidental Love
11. Sunkissed World
12. Killing It Off
13. Shame
14. Purea (Bonus track on physical only)