A Beautiful Revolution, Pt. 1

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

"Music is medicine to the people" - Common.

A Beautiful Revolution finds Common returning to his hip-hop roots. A full-length continuous listening experience, the EP features 2 interludes and 7 new songs that he refers to as "Movement Music"; music to uplift, heal & inspire listeners dealing with racial and social injustices. It's recognition. It's elevation. Includes Don't Forget Who You Are, written/recorded for Bookmarks, Netflix's impactful new children's show produced by the Obamas.


Side A
1. (A Beautiful Revolution) Intro
2. Fallin'
3. Say Peace
4. What Do You Say (Move It Baby)
5. Courageous

Side B
1. A Place In This World
2. A Riot In My Mind
3. Don't Forget Who You Are
4. (A Beautiful Revolution) Outro

Please note that A Beautiful Revolution, Pt. 1 is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.