Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Goddamage has stood as Coliseum's benchmark for much of their career, and for good reason. The combination of chugging hooks and turbo-charged riffs is an addictive rush that sounds as vital now as the day it was first unleashed. Out of print and increasingly difficult to find, the time for a reissue is well overdue. Goddamage is given the royal treatment here with the addition of TEN bonus tracks – most of which are previously unreleased – more than doubling the length of the original Goddamage release. Included are all three tracks from their 2005 split EP with Doomriders, plus seven live tracks from a Los Angeles show that same year – all remastered from the original master tapes. Packaged in a breathtaking metallic gold triple-gatefold jacket that spreads out to a whopping 3 feet in length, the original Goddamage artwork is augmented by previously unreleased images and live photos. Goddamage is the perfect display of where Coliseum came from, and a shining example of why they are one of underground rock's most inspiring bands.


1. Year Of The Pig
2. Theme
3. Miracle Cure
4. Dehumanize
5. Turn To Dust
6. Reborn To Hang
7. Head Down & Burn
8. Set It Straight
9. American Machine
10. Ride On Death Riders
11. Am I Demon
12. Children of Our Own Creation (Live)
13. Miracle Cure (Live)
14. Give Up and Drive (Live)
15. No Salvation (Live)
16. Turn To Dust (Live)
17. Set It Straight (Live)
18. Claim Control (Live)

Please note that Goddamage is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.