Flags (Reissue)



This item is currently unavailable.

Available for the first time on vinyl.
Pressed on limited edition white vinyl with silver splatter.

Smash hit single "Something In The Water" peaked at No. 1 on the NZ singles chart.  It also propelled Flags to triple platinum album sales here in New Zealand.

Flags is the third studio album by New Zealand singer and songwriter, Brooke Fraser.  It was released on 8 October 2010.

  1. Something In The Water
  2. Betty
  3. Orphans, Kingdoms
  4. Who Are We Fooling? feat. Aqualung
  5. Ice On Her Lashes
  6. Coachella
  7. Jack Kerouac
  8. Sailboats
  9. Crows + Locusts
  10. Here's To You
  11. Flags