Don't Feed The Pop Monster

Universal Music


This item is currently unavailable.

Critically acclaimed indie-pop duo Broods, comprised of siblings Georgia and Caleb Nott, will release their highly anticipated third album titled, Don’t Feed The Pop Monster, which has already produced tracks Peach, Everything Goes (Wow) and Hospitalized.

“We wrote “Everything Goes (Wow)” in a tree house in Nicaragua,” Georgia shares. “We were there as part of a writing camp and it was one to the best experiences of our careers. It’s about accepting the mortality of everything and finding peace in that.” And on their forthcoming album, she continues, “We can’t wait to share this album with our fans and the world. We wanted to make songs that are true to us and without hiding behind any kind of façade. We made a point of just completely trusting ourselves and each other and we’re so ready for everyone to hear the album.”

RIYL Lorde, Disclosure, HAIM

  1. Sucker 
  2. Why Do You Believe Me? 
  3. Peach 
  4. Falling Apart 
  5. Every Time You Go 
  6. Dust 
  7. Too Proud 
  8. To Belong 
  9. Old Dog 
  10. Hospitalised 
  11. Everything Goes (Wow) 
  12. Life After