Trenchtown Rockers

Vinyl LP (Tri-Colour)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Just for vinyl lovers, a special collection of superb tracks from reggae music's greatest legend, Bob Marley!

Packaged in a gorgeous gatefold jacket with rare photos of Marley and a jah-dropping 3-colored rasta-themed vinyl! Includes studio recordings of such Marley classics as Sun Is Shining, Small Axe, Mr. Brown and more!


  1.  Trenchtown Rock
  2.  Natural Mystic
  3.  Kaya
  4.  Lively Up Yourself
  5.  Sun Is Shining
  6.  African Herbsman
  7.  Keep on Moving
  8.  Soul Rebel
  9.  Mr. Brown
  10.  Rainbow Country
  11.  Small Axe

Please note that Trenchtown Rockers is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.