Bill Sevesi And His Islanders



This item is currently unavailable.

Frenzy Music and Ode Records proudly present the first complete collection from Bill Sevesi and His Islanders’ early period.

Most of these tracks have never been released on CD. This album contains 24 captivating tracks based around Bill’s ground-breaking, influential and best-selling albums ‘Sea Breeze’ and ‘South Seas Affair’ featuring Daphne Walker, George Tumahai and Tom Edmondson who along with Bill are at their absolute peak.

All tracks have been sourced from the original master tapes.

Track Listing:

  1. Haere Mai
  2. Hawaii Tattoo
  3. Tiger Shark
  4. Graceful Hula
  5. Steel Guitar Haunt
  6. Beyond the Reef
  7. My Lovely Hula Queen
  8. Hawaiian Harmony
  9. Meama Chimes
  10. Dream Beneath the Stars
  11. Dreamers Island
  12. Brown Eyed Sweetheart
  13. South Sea Affair
  14. Pagan Moon
  15. Aloha Means A Lot
  16. Hawaiian Hotel March
  17. Lani Jo
  18. The March to Diamond Head
  19. Whispering Tradewinds
  20. A Song of Old Hawaii
  21. Tiare (Tiare Flower)
  22. Analani E
  23. Waihi Moon
  24. Come to Me
  25. Sea Breeze