BEAK> - Beak> – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $11.33 Laybuy What's this?
Vinyl 2LP


Ships next business day.

Reissue of the eponymous debut album on audiophile-quality double vinyl. Remastered for vinyl by Josh Bonati, and packaged in a heavyweight old-styile tip-on gatefold jacket, Beak> includes the original album in its entirety, as well as a vinyl-only bonus track not available on the CD or Digital formats. Beak> were formed in January 2009 by Bristol musicians Billy Fuller, Matt Williams, and Geoff Barrow. The band instituted very strict guidelines governing the recording and writing process of their work: The music was to be recorded live in one room with no overdubs or repair, only using edits to create arrangements. All tracks were written over a twelve-day session in SOA Studios, Bristol. Often a band can be no more than the sum of its parts, but Beak> are an equation in which it's impossible to define equivalents or totals. Instead the meeting of three unique talents form a foundation from which ideas assimilate and propagate.


  1. Backwell 
  2. Pill
  3. Ham Green
  4. I Know 
  5. Battery Point 
  6. Ears Have Ears 
  7. Iron Acton 
  8. Blagdon Lake 
  9. Barrow Gurney 
  10. The Cornubia 
  11. Dundry Hill 
  12. Flax Bourton