True (10th Anniversary Edition) (Limited Blue Vinyl LP)

Limited Blue Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Avicii’s seminal and record-breaking debut album True with a new limited-edition vinyl.

True features 4 x global hit singles Wake Me Up, Hey Brother, Addicted To You, and You Make Me.


1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted To You
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar
7. Shame On Me
8. Lay Me Down
9. Hope There's Someone
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve

Please note that True (10th Anniversary Edition) (Limited Blue Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.