The Suburbs


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.33 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Arcade Fire's epic third album The Suburbs, took home Album of the Year at the 2011 Grammy Awards before going on to earn the band Best International Group and Best International Album at the 2011 BRIT Awards. The expertly paced music is equally radiant and haunting while the urgent lyrics display a variety of influences from the anxious yearnings of suburban childhood to the stirring imagery of surreal dystopian landscapes.

• Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve


  1. The Suburbs
  2. Ready To Start
  3. Modern Man
  4. Rococo
  5. Empty Room
  6. City With No Children
  7. Half Light I
  8. Half Light II (No Celebration)
  9. Month Of May
  10. Wasted Hours
  11. Deep Blue
  12. We Used To Wait
  13. Sprawl I (Flatland)
  14. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  15. Suburban War
  16. The Suburbs (Continued)