Queens Of The Summer Hotel

Aimee Mann returns with new album Queens Of The Summer Hotel out via Super Ego Records. This LP has 15 songs inspired by the book Girl Interrupted, written by Susannah Kaysen.


  1. You Fall
  2. Robert Lowell And Sylvia Plath
  3. Give Me Fifteen
  4. At The Frick Museum
  5. Home By Now
  6. Checks
  7. Little Chameleon
  8. You Don't Have The Room
  9. Suicide Is Murder
  10. You Could Have Been A Roosevelt
  11. Burn It Out
  12. In Mexico
  13. Check (Reprise)
  14. You're Lost
  15. I See You