1:12 Party T-Shirt

1:12 Records

Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.50 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Tāmaki Makaurau’s 1:12 Records is proud to introduce their latest merch concoction, a t-shirt inspired by the 1:12 PARTY compilation of 14 tracks from Auckland’s most exciting DIY bands and artists!

The T-shirt represents the tons of great artists who contributed to the compilation including Thee Golden Geese, CINDY, The Cavemen, King Kaiju, Labretta Suede and The Motel 6, Na Noise, Vincent H.L, Dick Move, Bloodbags, Tooms, Hallelujah Picassos, Echo Ohs, King Ketchup and Magic Factory. All album artwork was done by Erin Forsyth.

Printed on a Gildan T-Shirt