The Overflow


Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.00 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Debut album from the former Able Tasmans, with Graeme Humphreys' remarkably sophisticated and sensitive piano playing beautifully matched by Pete Keen's gorgeously affecting vocals and lyrics.

Guests include former Able Tasmans Jane Dodd, Craig Mason and Ron Young with help from Victoria Kelly (strings) and Kingsley Melhuish (brass).

Available on individually hand-numbered, 180gm vinyl.

Artist: Humphreys & keen
Title: The Overflow
Label: Sweet Pea
Cat#: Sweet Pea 01
Year: 2009
Format: LP + CD

Track List:

  1. Bright Shining Star
  2. Eyes Of A Blue Dog
  3. Miles
  4. Calshot Spit
  5. You Smiled
  6. You Too
  7. The Free Life
  8. Point Of No Return
  9. La Vie!
  10. Clancy
  11. The Liquor Talking
  12. The End of the Golden Weather
  13. 12,000 Miles