Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.50 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

WINSTON SOSO - Monstrous

Lance Records 1995 / Vinyl LP(SECONDHAND) 

Condition: VG/VG

Track List:

A1 Feeling Good
A2 Love Me
A3 Feeling (Dance Mix)
B1 We Having Fun
B2 Ragga Soca
B3 In Me Head

This is a SECONDHAND vinyl record. We take great care to ensure our secondhand records are priced fairly, and according to their condition. If you have further queries about the exact condition of a secondhand item, please enquire using our online chat or email and we will attempt to answer as quickly as possible. We guarantee our records are in a playable condition.