Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.16 Laybuy What's this?

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

THE FAN CLUB - Sensation 

CBS, 1988 / Vinyl LP (SECONDHAND) 

Condition: VG/VG

Track List: 

A1 Sensation
A2 Paradise
A3 Call Me
A4 No-One's Taking The Place Of You
A5 You Gave It All Away
B1 W.G.A.F.
B2 Don't Do It
B3 Right Now
B4 Be With You

This is a SECONDHAND vinyl record. We take great care to ensure our secondhand records are priced fairly, and according to their condition. If you have further queries about the exact condition of a secondhand item, please enquire using our online chat or email and we will attempt to answer as quickly as possible. We guarantee our records are in a playable condition.